Scientific committee
Luca Fiorani (chair) - ENEA, "Lumsa" University and "Tor Vergata" University, Italy
Andrea Conte - "La Sapienza" University of Rome, INFN, EGO, Italy
Chon-Lin Lee - National Sun Yat-sen University, Taiwan
John Mundell - Mundell & Associates, Indiana University-Purdue University, US
Miguel Panão - Center for Innovation, Technology and Policy Research, Portugal
Stefania Papa - Second University of Naples, Italy
Antonello Pasini - CNR, Italy
Andrea Ponta - Iren Energia, Italy
Andres Porta - University of La Plata and Research Commission of Buenos Aires, Argentina
Juan de la Riva - University of Zaragoza, Spain

Organizing committee
Francesca Ceroni, Francesco Geremia, Maria Flora Mangano

Proceedings 2014

2014 copertina atti convegno

download PDF [EN|IT]

This website uses “technical cookies”, including third parties cookies, which are necessary to optimise your browsing experience. By closing this banner, or by continuing to navigate this site, you are agreeing to our cookies policy. The further information document describes how to deactivate the cookies.